Continuing Hiatus

Two weeks off the computer seems to have helped my hands a little bit. My doctor wants me to continue to stay off of it as much as possible. He’ll be repeating all of the nerve and muscle tests in a couple of weeks to see if there’s any change from the October tests.

Until then, I may check in on the computer once a week or so. With luck, this hand stuff will all be solved in a few more months and I’ll be back to work.

P.S. Don’t forget to buy a copy (or two or three) of The Silver Cage before January 1; I’m donating $1 per copy to Rescued Racers in St. Louis.

 

About Mik Wilkens

Writer of fantasy, science fiction, and other speculative fiction. Author of The Silver Cage, a fantasy novel, coming 12/1/10.
This entry was posted in Hiatus. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Continuing Hiatus

  1. Jan says:

    Wishing you all the Best, Mik, and hope your hands continuing to improve.

Leave a comment