Coming Soon

On December 1, my fantasy novel The Silver Cage will be available for purchase.

A bit sooner than that, I should have TheSilverCage.com active with cover art, a book trailer, excerpts, and other information.

Even sooner than that, I should have this blog up and running with posts about my writing, including some short fiction to read.

For now, I’m working on the final edits of a short story entitled A Fall To Greater Heights (a tie-in to The Silver Cage) and the first book in my science fiction space opera trilogy Children of the Om-Mar. Visit my website to learn more and to read some of my work online.

For up-to-the-minute updates, follow me on Twitter.

About Mik Wilkens

Writer of fantasy, science fiction, and other speculative fiction. Author of The Silver Cage, a fantasy novel, coming 12/1/10.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

